The Love and Kindness Award! Super purrrrrrrrs!!

Published February 18, 2014 by hairballexpress
image

The Love and Kindness Award

Purrs & Super Purrs!! I’ve been given this lovely award by my furiend over at Petite Magique!

Thank you So much!

I’m so thrilled, I can’t stop purring!

Now, of course, there are rules fur this award (even fur a kat)! So, here they are:

The Love and Kindness Award

The Rules:

♥  Share an act of kindness another blogger has done fur you.
 
♥  Thank the person who nominated you fur the award, and link back to their blog
  
♥ Nominate those bloggers whom you feel practice Kindness and Love — you choose how many!

image

Thinking carefully....

☞  “Share an act of kindness that another blogger has done fur you…”

This is hard fur me, because all the bloggers I’ve encountered here at WordPress have been kind and have made me feel welcome and like part of the family.

But since I have to be specific,…..

★ I especially want to thank (and nominate) Roxy & Tigerlino over at Purrfect Kitties:

Fur always encouraging me in my adventures with The Creature (encouraging me to escape)… And fur their offers to help me dig my escape tunnel to Japan!

★ I also want to thank(and nominate) Lady Pinkrose over at Petals Unfolding

She’s always got an encouraging word fur me… Even though I’m always trying to eat her beautiful roses – (its not my fault she makes them so pretty and tasty)!

★ And, last, but not least, I want to thank (and nominate) my furiend over at twoblindcatsandcrew

… I think she’s one of the kindest humans on WordPress, because she dedicates her life to helping and providing homes fur blind Kitties that no one else wants. That’s a very special work &  I know the Kitties appreciate her thoughtfulness! (purrs)!

⇨ I know there are so many others who deserve this award too… But these are all I can nominate tonight because I’m posting from the human’s smartphone and can’t be sure I have the correct addresses of all the bloggers I want to nominate.

Thanks again, Petite Magique (♥), and Concatulations to you and all the other nominees!!

Time fur my nap!!

image

Goodnight!

18 comments on “The Love and Kindness Award! Super purrrrrrrrs!!

  • 2 Blind Cats and Crew thanks you for nominating us for an awesome award. We will pass the award onto 3 deserving blogger that touch our hearts thank you.

    Like

  • OH MY KATS!! Congrats on the award, sweetie! And thank you, thank you, thank you for nominating us for this beautiful award!! We’re beyond thrilled and SUPER HAPPY! 😀 ♥♥♥ Wow, what an honor! You’re such a sweetheart! 🙂

    Oh and sorry for stopping by so late but the dang humans were gone ALL day… 🙄 And since we don’t know how to use the laptop or smartphone (why don’t we kats have thumbs!?!?) we were left waiting here for their return! 😦 Why oh why weren’t they born millionaires so they wouldn’t have to waste their time working and could instead spend ALL their time catering to our needs and helping us with our blog… 😉

    Thank you so much for the honor, sweet little Shrimp! And always remember: if you need our help, we’ll be there…

    Purrs and tunas and 1.000.000 big fat whales to you!! (*purrs*) Roxy & Tigerlino ♥♥♥

    P.S. WOW!! You’re eyes are beautiful!! What a cool color! 🙂

    Like

  • Shrimp, you darling KAT. I understand. I totally get it. I know you don’t read human just KAT and that is why you didn’t read that I am an award free blog.

    So I really can’t follow the rules here by accepting this award. I will tell you this much though. Every day when I go visit my friends and their blogs, I extent kindness and Love. I don’t need an award, gosh, for that. I just do it, cause at Heart I am KAT.

    I am touched beyond measure that you gave me this magnificent award. Can it be just honorary? I’ll put it in my Heart and carry it wherever I go to make my acts of Kindness and Love sprinkled with Shrimp Love. Purrzzzzzz……MeOW! *Trills* I HEART you, Shrimp! So much. Even if you do eat my flowers. Ya gotta have some vices, and being that you just cannot help it, you have to nibble on my flowers. With head bumps and spine strokes, Mom BonZo

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

