The NSA isn’t the only one spying on you…

Published February 19, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

image

Don't look too closely in your drawers.....

image

I SAW THAT!

image

image

Just cleaning the windows.....

image

image

image

Just checking out a bug...

image

They'll never see me here

image

Just checking out that female over there...

image

ALWAYS watching....

image

He's got to be here somewhere....

image

I just need a MINUTE...

image

Peek a boo

image

They'll never suspect a thing....

photos from Pinterest

24 comments on “The NSA isn’t the only one spying on you…

  • dear Shrimp, I really dunno to to do: to laugh or to be upset?!… it’s quite serious and there’s been a huge scandal about “it’ between the French Gov and the US-administration… btw, have you read “1984” by George Orwell?… where he used the famous sentence:”Big Brother is watching you!”
    * * *
    lots of friendly, direct and sincere hugs…<3

    Like

  • I really should learn not to drink my coffee when I’m reading your posts … I always have to clean my monitor because I laugh so hard I spit it out! So funny!! As a matter of fact, I will reblog this so my viewers can laugh too!

    Thank you! 🙂

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

