Creature Feature: “At the top of the world!”

Published August 17, 2016 by hairballexpress


Oh my fleas! Something’s happening to the Creature – and I think the humans call it “growing up?”

I finally got my paws on the human’s iPhone while she was busy with the Creature today, and I couldn’t believe what I found on it!

I discovered that a few days ago the Creature’s dad got the day off and took her hiking fur (her) first time ever – see fur yourself!


So that’s why it was so quiet around here that day! 😼

All I knew was that the Creature wasn’t here, and I had the humans all to my little self, and was being spoiled like the Purrincess I am finally!  

The human isn’t taking care of Tori anymore, because Tori’s mom finally came home and now Tori’s getting spoiled rotten again just like me – but I hadn’t been able to figure out why the Creature wasn’t here that day – that is, until now….



Oh my FLEAS!!!🙀

When did that happen? When did the Creature quit being a toddler tornado and suddenly grow up?? What do they feed that thing?

And now, she’s talking about “starting gymnastics?”  

Hmm….I’m not so sure I like this – I think Serafina and I are going to have to find a way to stop this “growing up” nonsense!😾…


Right after my nap! 💤

2 comments on “Creature Feature: “At the top of the world!”

  • Leave a Reply

