Kat diary 

Published August 8, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans! 😺 ☕️ 

This is your lucky day — you get to see pictures of cute little me being,…well, CUTE!!😹 

Aren’t you excited?


The flippin human finally dropped everything to just play with me because she and human #2 noticed I was getting a little jealous of her spending so much time with Tori – 

(Gee, human, ya’ THINK)?

Yeah, I know, Tori’s humans are hurting right now, but they’re flippin going to be hurting A LOT MORE of I keep having to share my human. She’s MY slave – I mean, “Human!”

*sharpens claws*

But, the good news is, the neighbor is getting released from the rehab center this Wednesday and I get my human all to my cute little self again!!😺 

You can tell how thrilled Tori is….


I talked to Tori through the screen door yesterday and made it clear that the human is MINE – and she needs to get her own can opener!

Let’s hope her human is a good girl and comes home to Tori so my flippin human can spoil me again like I deserve! 😾


Until then – it’s time fur me to go mess up those freshly washed clean sheets the human is trying to put on the bed! 😹 MWAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

