More from Shrimp’s Family Album 

Published August 1, 2016 by hairballexpress


Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 

This morning you get to see cute little me!

UnFURtunately, you also get to see more from my family album.

1.) Meet Chunky. He’s the weird(est) one in the family (this generation). He’s my 65th cousin – (But don’t tell anybody)!


2.) This is  Great Uncle Stripes. He’s the family philosopher. And word has it that he’s quite experienced (in the making women mad part)!😸

3.) This is Aunt Bertha – She goes through can openers like I go through mice. Looks like she wore out another one!

4.) My nephew, Spurs. He went to college to become (More) confused. Somewhere along the line he became convinced that he is Hillary Clinton’s “spirit animal.”

He’s gonna need more than coffee and an aspirin!

5.) This is My other nephew, Pickles. He’s in law school working to become a defense attorney.


6.) Meet Smokey. He’s my 17th brother from my mom’s 18th litter. We have so much fun together! *BURP*


7.) And this is one of my sisters -(But I furgot which one – I have hundreds, you know)… She’s a kleptomaniac…

8.) This is My great great grandpaw, Louie. Those were his last words. 

Oh, he’s still alive – he’s just exceptionally hissed.

Well, that’s it for tonight -the red dot is calling!!

Stayed tuned fur more from Shrimp’s Family Album!


🐭 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger & Pinterest 🐭

Leave a Reply

