Shrimp’s Kat diary 

Published July 15, 2016 by hairballexpress

8:00 pm  Purrs day, July – something. 


Well once again, that flippin human is next door with the neighbor’s Kat.

I stole her iPhone today while she was distracted with the Creature, so I could text my 525th boyfriend, “Crusher”- and I saw all these pictures of Tori on “her” phone! 😾 

*Why that dirty, rotten scoundrel!

I knew she was going in and out of the house several times a day, but I didn’t really believe her when she said she was “checking the mail” fur the 15th time today –

And just LOOK at all these flippin pictures!!!


But then, right when I was starting to get upset at the human, I saw this text she sent one of her grown creatures this morning –


Threatening MY HUMAN?? AWWWW HECK NO!! 


THAT’S MY JOB.

I’m going to go over and have a yowling session under the neighbor’s bedroom window and let her know exactly what I think of her threatening my human!
(Like, what time do we want to do this, your claws, or mine)? 

MWAHAHAHA!!!😹 

Leave a Reply

