Wednesday Whackies 

Published July 13, 2016 by hairballexpress


Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 

It’s already started out to be a wacky day today – wanna guess why? How about I show you?

Here we go ….


See? Told ya!


The Creature was here all morning – then human #2 took her out fur a walk so my human (the one who feeds me)- could check on Tori and take care of some business calls she needed to make -(sure hope they involve some tuna and nip)!😺 

And then I checked on my pals to see how their day was going,….



Hmm…. Nothing new there….



Hey! The human said I clogged her drain too the last time she bathed me!!



Oops- guess I’d  better sneak those back real quick! (Anybody know how to remove pink spray paint)?


Dude. Just what the world needs – militant mice!



Hmm. He must live in a houseful of Creatures!!! 😹 



MWAHAHAHA!!!!😹  Now that’s a party I wanna go to!!




🐭 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger and Pinterest 🐭

Leave a Reply

