Thursday Therapy (Needed)

Published June 30, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 


Well, I don’t have much time tonight. The human had a busy day with the Creature and it seemed like all day long there was one furrustration after another. 

Then she got home, happy that she could relax and spend some time with  me and human #2-

Then she looked fur her debit card, and couldn’t find it. And that’s when she also realized her credit cards, and ID was in the same wallet, which had been donated to an extremely LOVELY, and purrecious Kat (who oddly enough just happens to look identical to cute little ME)! 

Weird.

All of a sudden “time to relax” became a frantic search, and right then and there I started regretting that series of purrchases I – Uh – I mean, that LOVELY MYSTERY KAT -made on Amazon.com while she slept last night. (Sure hope they’re going to be worth $700.00)! 😹

Hehehe… Hey- wait a minute! I sure hope she doesn’t decide to find – I mean, dig up – anything plastic in her flowerbeds!

Oops.

Well, how about some quick therapy?😺

                     *darts under bed*





If you need me, I’ll be tunneling to Japan…



  🐭 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐭

Leave a Reply

