Sunday Sillies 

Published June 26, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans.☕️ 😺

Happy Sunday! 


I’m still not feeling all that great-  the ear medicine bugs me, but the vet said I have to have it every day fur a week. So the human is being even more gentle and careful now, and she’s keeping things as quiet as she can around here, and is making my throne even more cushy and cozy, and giving me lots of snuggles to make things up to me.

😼 Hmmm,…. I could have some fun with this! 😸

Time fur my nap!






   🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

Leave a Reply

