Caturday Crazies 

Published May 28, 2016 by hairballexpress


Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 

I’m so excited it’s Caturday! 

I’ve made the couch, loveseat, desk and everything in between my runway as I’ve rocketed back and forth after “the bug” all morning – (that is until I heard the can opener)!

My pals are all spending their day taking care of special plans they’ve made fur the day too –  some of them have some purrty fun ideas – I think I’ll offer my help! Mol!😹 











Happy Caturday dudes!
     🐳 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger and Pinterest 🐳

4 comments on “Caturday Crazies 

  • Leave a Reply

