Tuesday Tickles 

Published May 17, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 

We all have a busy day ahead (we kats, that is)- so let’s start it out with some pearls of Kat wisdom!! 

Enjoy! 









🐾 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐾

3 comments on “Tuesday Tickles 

    • Mol!!!😹 Glad you enjoyed it!

      My human loves that tub too – I’d love fur her to put a golf ball in it so I could play hockey behind the shower curtain -(50 points fur hitting the human in the head while she’s putting on her makeup)! 😹

      Liked by 1 person

      • Snorts with piggy laughter – now that is hilarious my friend!! The last time I was near mom while she was putting on make up, she tried to blush me. Shaking my piggy head. XOXO – Bacon

        Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

