Caturday Crazies 

Published May 14, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans! 😺 ☕️ 

It’s Caturday!!!!  I’m going to have so much fun today – the human thinks she’s going to sleep in, but I have plans fur her! MWAHAHAHA!!😹 

Stay tuned!!












Get crazy! That’s what Caturday is all about!!

  🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

12 comments on “Caturday Crazies 

    • Good morning, Bacon (and the fam)! 😺 ☕️ So glad they made you smile – I love the cupcake one – but I found that fur some reason, the human STILL always knows when I’ve gotten into something – go figure! 😹 (Maybe it’s those dang pawprints)….

      My human elbows emailing your human too – but I suspect they’re plotting something….????

      Like

  • Leave a Reply

