Monday Kats 

Published May 9, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans. 😺 ☕️ 

Being that it’s Monday again, I assume you could purrobably use something to help you start the week off with a smile.

Well, mine is in the shop fur repairs, so I asked some of my favorite pals to help out a little. 

Hope this works – my smiler is going to be out of commission until this Creature purroblem gets resolved!









     🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

14 comments on “Monday Kats 

  • I wish I could smile along with you. But I just read that Bacon from Piglove lost a furry family member. So sad … Mouse Girl was just 10 – that is no age for a cat to die. So bear with me if I do not smile with you today.

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

