Kat FURiday Funnies 

Published March 18, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans!😺 ☕️ 

Well, the human has been so busy today that she’s falling asleep every time I leave her alone fur a few minutes! 

So I’m going to go climb up on her lap and purr, and knock her out- then I can work on “rearranging” that new shower curtain of hers! 😹 MWAHAHAHA!

Enjoy your FURiday!  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
I think I need to “recover” now! I didn’t know the shower curtain would pull the whole rod down! 😾 It was A TRAP! *tail FLAP!* 


  🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

8 comments on “Kat FURiday Funnies 

  • Leave a Reply

