Thursday Therapy 

Published March 10, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans! 😺 ☕️ 

I’ve got GREAT NEWS! TOMORROW IS FURiday!!!!!!! 

The humans and I hope you will have a Pawsome weekend – my human will be busy spoiling me rotten and taking care of the hubster since he’s sick with some bug he caught at work. Flippin work!😾

Speaking of “work,” the human has been so busy because she has her own Mary Kay website, and she’s spreading the news. If you want, stop by there and check it out!

She spoils her customers -(I make sure of it)! 😹  

🌸 http://www.marykay.com/dianawhite (U.S. Only)🌸

And now fur some therapy!😺

 
  
 

   

  

  

  

  


  Have a fun day, dudes!

    ♥️ Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger ♥️ 

9 comments on “Thursday Therapy 

  • Snorts with piggy laughter. Another great week my sweet friends. Hope your dad is feeling better soon – I know there is something going around – it struck here this past week at the Hotel Thompson…. and just between you and me – when the daddies have it, it’s much worse – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

    Liked by 2 people

  • Leave a Reply

