It’s all about ME

Published March 9, 2016 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans! 😺☕️

There’s been a lot of weirdness going on around here…..  
Here I am surveying my kingdom this morning – watching fur those annoying strays that come around trying to win the hearts of my humans – I DON’T THINK SO! *tail FLAP!* 😾

And in other news…

The Creatures around here somehow got the notion that they have to get even BIGGER (and louder). Fur example…

There’s this snapchat that the Creature and it’s partner in crime sent the human:

  

It woke me up from a nice peaceful nap to the harrowing sound of THE CREATURE!! 

  

And then…. Right when I’d decided it was safe to resume my nap… 

 
The silence was broken again – by yet another Creature’s voice booming from the humans phone! 😾

This time it was the littlest Creature – trying to say his blessing! (It’s talking now)! 

  
 Great. Now I have to book a flight to the Arctic – but I’m gonna sleep on it first. 💤

2 comments on “It’s all about ME

  • Leave a Reply

