Feeling Grumpy 

Published January 7, 2016 by hairballexpress

Ugh. Worst coffee EVER!   ☕️

You would think that after training these moron humans fur the last several years, that they’d know by now how I like my coffee and breakfast!

How disappointing. After all that time swatting at the human’s nose and licking her face to wake her up, this is what I get?

She “furgot” the cream, brewed it in HER mug and not mine, ignored my specific request fur a paper umbrella and a kat nip garnish, and NEVER EVEN TRIED to catch the fresh whale I asked fur! So much fur a special kat breakfast! 

 

I guess I have to draw her a flippin picture – right after my nap…💤

 



  

6 comments on “Feeling Grumpy 

  • Leave a Reply

