Bah, HUMBUG!

Published December 20, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans! 😾

Well, it was along day fur me. The humans went Christmas shopping together and I was home by my poor, lonely self all flippin day.

 
Of course, when they got back, the human made it up to me by bringing me new batteries fur my favorite toy, a ton of fresh Fancy Feast, a huge new bag of dry kibble -(so delicious) – and playing with me.

But of course, I’m a Kat, so I can’t just let her off the hook that easily. 

She even ordered me a new SERESTO flea collar -(I flippin LOVE those things)- and I am excited about that – but I’m not letting on. After all, I wouldn’t be doing my fellow felines any favors if I let the humans think they can buy their way out of trouble that easily! 😼

Of course, I did get totally spoiled when she got home – so maybe I should cut her some slack…What do you think?

Nah, I didn’t think so!! 😹 MWAHAHAHA!

 

22 comments on “Bah, HUMBUG!

  • I have to say that Tess was the opposite! She loved having the house to herself where she could sleep wherever she wanted, try to catch the fish again, and jump up to the cabinet in peace! Honestly, I think she was more unhappy that we didn’t spend another few hours at the mall.

    Liked by 1 person

  • Nah, don’t let her off the hook that easily! Let her think you’re still holding a grudge on her for neglecting you and she’ll purrobably shower you with gifts and attention, hehehe… 😉

    Smooches, Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    PEEEEEEE ESSSSSSSS: How are you and your humans doing? We've been thinking about you all a lot recently. Sending our love and best wishes your way! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

