Thursday Therapy 

Published December 10, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans. I want to thank all of you fur your purrayers and kind words fur my humans.  ☕️ 

They have been (and still are) under so much stress, I decided I’d better do something to help lighten things up a little (I hate all that crying nonsense – it interferes with my naps). 
The Creature’s Mom has a doctor’s appointment this morning and she is going to get her HCG levels tested again and is hoping fur some encouraging news- although they know it’s not very likely. 

But meanwhile, they are trying to stay positive and with that in mind, I’m offering free therapy today – I’ve gotta keep this bunch from losing it (so I’ll get fed). 

             

 
Hopefully I’ll have good news later.

      🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹
 

10 comments on “Thursday Therapy 

  • Do you offer private Thursday Therapy sessions Shrimp? I’ll come to you sweetie, I could use some of your humor and snarky ways these days. I’m willing to pay in $, treats, filet mingon/albacore/Black Forest ham… 😻

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

