Tuesday Tickles: The Bad Kitty Bunch

Published December 8, 2015 by hairballexpress

Or, “My Best Students!” 

MWAHAHAHA!😹  
 
 
  
 
      


     🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

 

6 comments on “Tuesday Tickles: The Bad Kitty Bunch

  • MEWHAHAHA! I love these as usual you find the pawesomest my fellow genius tortie. The one with the calico in a police line up had my Mom laughing and saying it reminded her of me. She won’t be laughing when she sees what my claws did to the corner of the couch..! *snickers and runs off shaking head over human stupidity*

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

