Creature Feature: Miraculous Recovery!

Published December 5, 2015 by hairballexpress

Thank you to all of you who purrayed fur the Creature-  

(Notice I’m up high in top of my Kat tree where it – uh, I mean, SHE -can’t reach me)….😾

She had been sick since last FURiday night, had constant pain in her tummy, fever and a headache, wasn’t able to eat, was uninterested in even trying to play, and couldn’t seem to stay awake.

She had been like this fur days:  

This is her tonight:

 
Her Mom said that about 30  minutes after the purrayer request posted last night, the Creature suddenly asked fur ice cream (she had been refusing everything)- and then got up and started playing and being silly again – and this morning she was completely back to normal and went back to school!

So the humans and the Creature want to thank all of you who purrayed….As fur me, I can’t TELL YOU how much I appurreciate it-

  

…No, I mean I REALLY CAN’T TELL YOU – (the human would take away my treats). 😾

35 comments on “Creature Feature: Miraculous Recovery!

  • Oh no! We didn’t even know that the Creature was sick! Poor little thing! But we’re so glad that she’s back to normal again! Thank Kats!!! Please give her our love, sweetie! ❤

    Hugs and kitty kisses,
    Roxy & Tigerlino ❤ ❤ ❤

    PEEEEEEEEE ESSSSSSSSSSS: We've MISSED you!! 😺

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

