My FURiday 

Published December 4, 2015 by hairballexpress

Good morning humans!😺 ☕️ 

   
Well, I hope your FURiday is turning out better than mine! The human has come and made herself coffee several times now, and she still hasn’t made any fur me! I mean, the least she could do is “accidentally” spill the cream fur me. 😾*tail FLAP!*

Of course, she is only human… It’ll purrobably take the whole day to clear all those dustbunnies out of her head. Just between you and me and my whiskers, I don’t think there’s enough coffee in this whole flippin STATE to wake that lady up!

Maybe I’ll just make my own coffee… And knock those stinky spices of the counter while I’m at it!

MWAHAHAHA!!😹  

Happy FURiday, furiends!

                  

           🐭 Cartoon found on Pinterest 🐭  
 

 
  
  

  

11 comments on “My FURiday 

  • Ali was jumping on my chest at 4 am for breakfast and I so relate to laying out clean clothing and having Miss Ali laying on them and getting them all furry.

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

