More from my Family Album 

Published November 30, 2015 by hairballexpress

It’s been awhile since I shared pictures of my (highly distinguished) family members. 

Well, while I was snooping around – uh, I mean, catching a bug in the hall closet- I stumbled across more of my family photos and picked some of the best ones to share with you. 

You know, just so you know what a distinguished Kat I am. 

 

My uncle Purrsimmon – he was the first in our family to go to college -and drop out.  

Aunt Matilda. She was so special. She used to spend hours laying in front of the refrigerator with us kittens, licking us and telling us stories about the value of furiendships.

 

Brother #224… He always was a bit of a worry wart… 

Great, great, great, great grandma Whiskers. She was a little odd- she purrferred horses to kats – (let’s just don’t go there)…
 

Sister #300. She was extra smart – and was crowned queen of the neighborhood. 
 

Great, great, great, great grandpaw Pickles – he invented time travel – but unFURtunately, he wasn’t able to find his way back from the 1930’s!

  
Uncle Jackson believed very strongly in “customer service”- he opened a very nice Bird Inn fur all those poor, unsuspecting – I mean, unFURtunate stray birds.

  
Aunt Penny traveled around the world in 15 minutes! Now how many humans can accomplish THAT! MOL!😹 

      🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

4 comments on “More from my Family Album 

  • Leave a Reply

