Caturday Crazies 

Published November 29, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans – I’m still recovering from all the Creature activity around here – I don’t know if I’ll ever be the same again! 🙀

Meanwhile, let’s try to have a few laughs -(until I find my nip stash)! MWAHAHAHA!😹 

 
 
         

I am having purroblems with the WordPress editor fur the iPhone- do you know what that does to a stressed out Kat?

If there is a picture below these words, It appeared to me as a white box – I tried to delete the “white box” from my post, but couldn’t seem to get the editor to let me select it. 

So I tried to move it up in the post, but still I couldn’t select it. 

And, a the editor crashes at LEAST 5 times EVERY SINGLE time I create a post! 

Yet another purroblem is that when I want to move a picture up in my post, the editor won’t let me. Instead, a short series of numbers appears above the post and the numbers move the picture down further – is anybody else having these purroblems? 

Sorry dudes- I just want you to know that contrary to popular opinion, I am NOT high on Kat nip when I do my posts -(I haven’t found my stash yet)…,😾

*tail FLAP!*

  

Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger & Pinterest 

 

   

8 comments on “Caturday Crazies 

  • Leave a Reply

