Kat FURiday Funnies 

Published November 20, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings humans! It’s FURIDAY! 😺 

I’m just getting ready to sleep all day after a long night of shredding the couch, spilling things on the mail, spreading my lovely fur all over everything, and all while making sure to chomp on the human’s nose at 4:30 am -just to make sure she’s still breathing! (She was).

Am I super Kat or what!? 😹

Enjoy your visit with my relatives while I go find a nice box to snuggle up in!     Bizarro Comics    

        

 
  

     🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

10 comments on “Kat FURiday Funnies 

  • Shrimp, I actually have got my KATS to be nice to me in the morning. With one exception. Rusty. If I am not up by a certain time, he will start biting my fingers, licking my hair, biting my toes. OUCH!!! OK! I’m up all ready!!! MOL!!! Another great post making me laugh!! Thank you! Love, Mom BonZo ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

