Shrimp and Serafina Sunday 

Published October 11, 2015 by hairballexpress

  
Greetings Humans, Fleabags and Fuzzballs!

It’s your lucky day (again)!  You get to see pictures of cute little me and Serafina! Exciting, right? 😺

In the pictures above, I had just woke up from my 15th nap this evening and went to the human to give her the honor of petting me – (and to let her know she was 33.41 minutes late with my dinner).

 

This was me this morning after I chased away the stray kat that keeps hanging around in my yard – I made sure he stayed away – he’s not getting my fancy feast! 😾

Serafina discovered that the dryer is a pawsome place fur a nice, warm nap….and a great place to hide from the Creature!😺 

 

Uh oh- too late!

I think I’ll go check out our dryer,…



32 comments on “Shrimp and Serafina Sunday 

  • Leave a comment