Sunday kat confessions 

Published September 6, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings Furiends ☕️

Since it’s Sunday, it’s time once again fur Shrimp’s Sunday Kat Confessions.

Don’t get too excited –  I’m only making ONE confession – (I’m no dummy)! 

Okay, here we go –

*takes deep breath*….

 

*Exhales deeply* 

Whew! That feels better…. Now, let’s see what some of my pals have to confess!

  

Whoa – I wasn’t ready fur that one! 🙀

You know, I just knew he was the guilty one!
   

Hmmmmm….Nice trick!😼

  

 Dude- too much information! 😽

 

Before you ask, no, that’s not me – ( I’m WAY cuter)….😸

  

So do I – Uh, I mean, I can TOTALLY UNDERSTAND why a kat would lick the butter….(Not that I would ever do a thing like that)…

 

Well, that explains a lot… MOL!😹 


🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

14 comments on “Sunday kat confessions 

  • Leave a Reply

