Not just Tubster Tuesday 

Published July 28, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings Furiends!

Today it’s “Not just Tubster Tuesday-” 

Why?  Because I’m a kat, and I flippin feel like it. *We kats like variety – especially the male version!* 😹

  
I’m waiting…..

  

They say I could be an Lol kat too- but UnFURtunately, I’d have to wake up…

  

Beat it, kid – I was here first!

  

Of course, it didn’t help that the flippin Creature jumped on the thing while Buster was taking his nap…😼

  

My favorite napping spot is on the book the human’s trying to read – or on the TV – with my tail hanging down the center of the screen….while they’re watching it!😹

  

And I added a fly to make it an extra special treat! You’re welcome!😹

  

You just can’t satisfy some people! 😾

 

Relax – he’s just getting his bag of treats back!

MWAHAHAHA!😹 
🐭 Memes courtesy of Pinterest & Cheezeburger 🐭

6 comments on “Not just Tubster Tuesday 

  • Leave a Reply

