Thursday Therapy 

Published July 16, 2015 by hairballexpress

Good morning furiends!! 😺 ☕ 

I’m so excited about the weekend coming up – my human is going to be taking extra time to cuddle and play with me  and “groom” me -whatever that means – it sounds like so much FUN!

But I heard the Creature ask her today, “when are you going to give Shrimp her bath?- I wanna help!” I have a suspicion that this “grooming” thing may be a big fancy word that means “bathe -” 

But that’s okay…. I have a nail file I keep under the bed fur sharpening my claws! I sure hope that’s not in the human’s plans fur this weekend – because I’ll have some plans of my own!!

😹 MWAHAHAHA!

   

         

🐹 Memes courtesy of Cheezeburger 🐹

7 comments on “Thursday Therapy 

  • Bath? Wh do you need a bath? Have you been in some stinky poo? You are not a dog, I trust not, my friend! Or do you have a skin disease? Or – the Lord forbid – fleas?
    Cats do not need a bath! Vets usually advice against baths for cats. After all cats clean themselves with their tongue – you will end up licking the soap out of your fur and who knows what is in that soap! No, really, unless you have something sticking to your fur or are really, really stinky, baths are not necessary for you. Your human cannot have meant a bath.

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

