Serafina Sunday 

Published July 5, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings! 

It’s time fur Serafina Sunday!  

She’s doing great in her lessons on how to be a respectable kat, so I just had to brag on her a little – I think she just may be my favorite student!😺 

In the first picture below, she’s demonstrating her knowledge of how to shred a new kat toy in less than 15 minutes – excellent job!

In the second picture (upper left), she’s  PURRacticing one of 20 distinctive “pathetic cries” fur food. Good job – only louder next time!

In the third picture, she’s giving me her best “get out of trouble free” look – purrfect!

And in the fourth picture, she’s demonstrating how to take over the human’s bed, 

Great job, right? That’s my girl! 😸

  

So, I rewarded her with one of my favorite toys – look at her go!😺 

Yep – I think Serafina will be graduating with honors!! 😹 

20 comments on “Serafina Sunday 

  • A KONG Glide ‘n Seek! We have one too! It’s so much fun, isn’t it! What a great reward for being a good student! Serafina is soooo lucky to have you as her teacher! 😉 Happy Sunday, sweetie! Love ya! 🙂 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    PEEEEEEE ESSSSSSSSS: Roxy is feeling MUCH better! What a relief! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Yahoo!!! 😺 I’m so happy Roxy is fine at last! What a relief! Yes – that’s exactly what it is – but Serafina loves it so much, and I got tired of it, so I gave it to her! The human doesn’t know it yet, but she’s going to buy me a bunch of new toys!!😹

      Like

  • Leave a Reply

