(More of) Shrimp’s Rules fur the discerning kat 

Published May 22, 2015 by hairballexpress

Greetings Felines ~

Since Serafina has joined our family, I think it’s time to post some more of Shrimp’s Rules fur the discerning kat – here are a few I may have forgot to mention in purrevious posts;

 

1.) If they love you, they’ll do it.

 

2.) Don’t be afraid to ask questions.

 

3.) NEVER come when you’re called -(unless there’s food involved).

 

4.) Donate generously.

 

5.) Choose carefully.

 

6.) Trust me – the humans won’t understand your art.

 

7.) Always clean up after yourself.

  

8.) Don’t let them bathe you without a fight.

 

9.) Sometimes you have to spell it out fur the humans (morons)! 

 

10.) Begging is fur dogs.

Stay tuned for more of Shrimp’s Rules fur the discerning kat!

🐹  Photos courtesy of Pinterest and Cheezeburger 🐹

8 comments on “(More of) Shrimp’s Rules fur the discerning kat 

  • You spelling out your rules helps me understand my Rufus a bit more. So, you know it irks us when you throw up Luther rug instead of a tiled floor? Humph! Be sure to post more of your rules, Shrimp, as I find them educational. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • MOL!😸 Hehe!!! 😹 Oh I will – don’t worry! The Creature’s patents adopted a kitty fur her today – and she’s only 2 years old, so I’m going to take her under my paw and educate her in how to be a discerning kat! I’ll post about her adoption in the morning! 😺

      Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

