Thursday “Therapy”

Published March 12, 2015 by hairballexpress



Okay, so I know today is supposed to be “Thursday Therapy” fur you poor, overworked, underpaid and stressed out humans. 

But dude – sometimes we kats need therapy!😾





First it started when the Creature got all hopped up on ONE of these –



Oh my Kats! 



Then she decides to do the dishes – which was okay, until she asked the human (as the water was running in the sink)- “Where’s Shrimp?”

Do you have any idea what that does to a kat?

I flew under the bed so fast I took the rug with me! 

Then I heard “the humans'” phone ring, and thought maybe it was my date fur tonight (I gave him the human’s phone number)- but it was a text alert – Guess who it was from?



Oh my Flippin FLEAS! 🙀

Then my date fur tonight showed up –



Seriously? 😾

And that’s not the worst part – he asked what I wanted to do and like any other kat in her right mind, I said I wanted to get some nip and lock the Creatures away and have A BOX PARTY! 

But guess what? He said he wanted to play WITH THE CREATURES and, he said I have a nip PURRoblem! 

But you’re the one wearing the bunny costume….

You know, I’ve heard the human telling the Creature that an apple a day is good fur her – I’m starting to think she just may be right…



I think I’m going to get an apple fur my “date!”😼

     🐭Quote pin courtesy of Pinterest 🐭

19 comments on “Thursday “Therapy”

  • Leave a Reply

