MAIL FUR THE KAT!!😺

Published March 2, 2015 by hairballexpress



Dudes – so today I was was just minding my own kat business, you know – plotting my escape,…when all of a sudden the human said,

“Shrimp! You’ve got male!” 

Of course, I got all excited – (I’m still looking fur boyfriend # 447,221)- but then she said “NO Shrimp – not male – MAIL!” 

And then she showed me THIS!



Front and back of a package – fur cute little ME!!😺

OH MY FLEAS!!

Then she opened it fur me – (I couldn’t open it since I just finished doing my claws) –

And I got so excited!! LOOK!



JAPANESE FISHIE FUR CUTE LITTLE ME!

AND a keychain fur the human! All from my furiend, Marc Andre @ katzenworld!



OH MY KATS! This is the BEST FISHIE EVER! *(CHOMP)!*

And the human loves her keychain…





Now fur a nice, long nap…



                     *(licks chops)* 



Thanks Marc Andre! You made my furry little day! 😺

19 comments on “MAIL FUR THE KAT!!😺

  • Shrimp you rock- I adore tortitude! I currently am slave to my tortie ladycat Clove, and was to a pawesome dilute tortie like you, Ms. Phoebe, who is now an angel watching over us.
    Your tortitude and high jinks keep my laughing and help keep memories of my best girl Ms. Phoebe fresh as you remind me a lot of her in looks and actions. Thank you for sharing your adventures with us. 💜
    What a pawesome package of goodies for you and the human- my Clove and Kaspars are licking their chops just looking at the photo of that Japanese fish!

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

