New Awards Fur the KAT!!

Published February 26, 2015 by hairballexpress





Well, Praise the Lord and pass the TUNA!  It’s two awards fur the kat!

My furiend D. Dominik Wickles has awarded me with the Real Neat Blog and the Primio Dardos awards!😺



The rules for the Real Neat Blog Award:

  1. Put award logo in post.
  2. Answer 7 questions by person who nominated you (my questions are at the end of this post).
  3. Nominate any number of bloggers (with their links).
  4. Let these bloggers know you nominated them by commenting on their blogs.

Thank you, D.Dominik Wickles!🌹



Rules for the Premio Dardos Award:

Premio dardos means “prize darts” in Spanish. It is given for recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing.

  1. Post award on your blog with the name of the person who gave you the award and link to their blog.
  2. Pass the award onto 15 worthy blogs.

My Questions for My Blog Nominees: (and my answers the same questions)….😺

  1. Would you rather read a book or watch tv? –> The human loves to read books – but I love to watch tv! You never know when some handsome male kat will be in the news or in a movie!
  2. What are some of your favorites? –> NOVA on PBS- They show TASTY BIRDS and FISH!
  3. Are you a morning person or a night owl? –> Well, being a gorgeous Feline, I’m nocturnal!
  4. Where have you traveled and do you have a favorite place/trip? –> Well, so far I haven’t managed to get out of the front yard without that moron human dragging me back inside – but the first chance I get, I’m getting the flea OUTTA HERE!
  5. Do you have any pets? –>Yes – Two humans, their grown creatures and 2 little (annoying) creature things with big mouths and sticky paws – and fleas occasionally.
  6. Do you believe in romance? –> Every chance I get…❤
  7. Would you rather get a bouquet of flowers or a bottle of wine?–> Flowers – they’re TASTY!
  8. If you won the lottery what is the first thing you would buy? –> An island in the Bahamas and a catnip plantation!

Now it’s time to nominate some of my favorite blogs fur these awards: 

💙 fozziemum

I love her blog about life in rural Australia – and her tales about those funny kangaroos! (I wonder how to get one of those roos to put the Creatures in its pouch and hop away?) 😼

💙 Piglove

My furiend, Bacon – (yep, you read that right- he’s sort of – well, A PIG)! 😹 I  love his tales about his life at the Hotel Thompson – and their doggie boo!

💙 Kindness Blog 

This is a very special blog that only posts about kindness and extra special acts of kindness – it’s very refreshing -and good medicine fur when you get sick of hearing all those nasty news reports!

💙 Sunset dragon 

A blog by one of the sweetest humans I know of – about her daily struggles and  triumphs in caring fur her husband with dementia and her beautiful kitty – after a few posts you’ll see why she is such a special PURRSON!

💙 Three Cat Yard 

I love this blog about the daily adventures of 3 beautiful kitties, Rhea, Devout, and newcomer Anna- (I especially love handsome Davout)!😻

Concatulations furiends! 😺



       ❤Thanks D.Dominik Wickles!❤

              NAPTIME!  *(snore)*

13 comments on “New Awards Fur the KAT!!

  • Leave a Reply

