More Candidates from the Kat Dating Website

Published January 28, 2015 by hairballexpress

Well, apparently the selections fur a lovely Tortie Kat like me are PURRty weak around here, so I did what any modern feline would do-

I went online to my favorite Kat Dating website- PURRsitively PURRfect.

IMG_0217

After the usual nonsense, I mean, introductions, here are some of the candidates who applied fur my paw in “marriage;”

IMG_0218

Charlie is just PURRecious, but he’s so young, and I just can’t bring myself to be a litterbox robber.

IMG_0220

Geez, they start so young these days….

IMG_0221

Seriously?
NOTE TO SELF: send nip and toy mouse. The kid can’t handle the real thing.

IMG_0222

Well, now…. 😻

IMG_0223

Decisions, decisions…

IMG_0224

What the flea!? I DON’T DATE CHICKENS!…..but I might invite him to lunch!

33 comments on “More Candidates from the Kat Dating Website

  • I had a Colonel Cluck who looked just like him. Shrimp I would date that Kat with those tipped ears. As long as you both like string and fast moving red laser dots you will be just fine. Check out Advice to kitten on YouTube.. Sponsored by Friskies

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

