It’s all about me!

Published January 17, 2015 by hairballexpress

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve talked about my cute little self, so I need to fix that- after all, there’s only ONE Shrimp-

2015/01/img_9577.jpg

Me getting ready fur my 5th nap earlier today….

2015/01/img_9578.jpg

Hey! What’s this?

2015/01/img_9579.jpg

2015/01/img_9581.jpg

What a Pawsome surprise that was!! I played with that thing fur the longest time- I think there must be a mouse under that yellow thing – but why would he have a RED tail? So after I rested a while, I started searching fur him….

I even entertained the possibility of making a nice snack of him, but I decided that would be disgusting – then I saw this-

2015/01/img_8822.jpg

Flippin RODENT! 😾

32 comments on “It’s all about me!

  • What a fun surprise! We would LOVE to play with that thingie too (whatever it is???). But who the heck does that mouse think he is? The nerve of him! The only one here that is gross is HIM!! 😾😾 Purrs and tunas to ya! 🙂 xx Your biggest fans, Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  • My cats loved the cat’s meow (got mine at Wal-Mart). Even my Diva, who doesn’t play, played with it. My cats are a little rough and it’s broken now. I’m going to see if my dad, who loves to tinker with motors and such, can make it better so it won’t break so easily.

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

