More candidates fur boyfriend #447,221!

Published January 12, 2015 by hairballexpress

Well, there are some new candidates vying fur my affections (applying fur the position of boyfriend # 447,221)… Not sure how I feel about this bunch.

2015/01/img_8942.jpg

“Chaney”

He’s cute, but I couldn’t live with that hat. What does he think he is, a DOG?

2015/01/img_8925.jpg

“The PURRfessor”

😻I like The PURRfessor- but I wouldn’t want to be just an “experiment!”

2015/01/img_8932.jpg

Grumpy and his “other” personality

This could be FUN! 😺

2015/01/img_8940.jpg

“Fluffbutt”

I LOVE this dude- gorgeous, AND he controls the remote! What a mix!πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

2015/01/img_8095.jpg

“Chico”

Cute, but he has “chicken issues-”

2015/01/img_8928.jpg

Hmmmm- not quite sure about “paint roller kat”….(but he is sweet)!

2015/01/img_8945.jpg

HEY! I think I just found my SOUL MATE! πŸ˜ΊπŸ’š

20 comments on “More candidates fur boyfriend #447,221!

  • Hey. My Eddie is looking for a girlfriend. While, to be honest, he’s looking for a date for Feb. 14. A sleigh ride in the country on my parent’s property and Tuninas later with salmon. I’ll have to do a post on his quest for a valentine lady.

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

