Shrimp’s Sunday Selfies

Published January 4, 2015 by hairballexpress

Well, I was playing with the camera again today – so I can admire my cute little self while I’m playing- So I just have to show off a little bit! ENJOY!!😺

I started off the day wanting to go outside but the human would’nt let me because it was all icy – (dang bossy human)!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/081/54084794/files/2015/01/img_8767.jpg

She took this picture of me pouting in the window. Geez there’s no flippin privacy fur a kat around here!

But since she wouldn’t let me out- (in spite of me giving her the full range of my dirty looks and tail flaps), at least she decided to be smart and spoil me in other ways….

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/081/54084794/files/2015/01/img_8807.jpg

No, that’s not a big white spider on my cute little head- that’s my lovely whiskers- aren’t they PAWSOME?

Then she went to make herself a cup of coffee to sip on while she played with me. While she got her coffee, I set the timer on the camera to snap some gorgeous shots of my cute little self! Hehehe- she never even knew it!! MOL! 😸

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/081/54084794/files/2015/01/img_8779.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/081/54084794/files/2015/01/img_8768.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/081/54084794/files/2015/01/img_8799.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/081/54084794/files/2015/01/img_8801.jpg

🐟 Happy Sunday sweeties! Purrs and tunas to ya! 🐟

16 comments on “Shrimp’s Sunday Selfies

  • WOW! Your sefies are PAWSOME! We especially like the last one where you’re sticking your tongue out! Sooooo cute! (*squeal*) Happy Sunday, sweet little furriend! Have fun playing with your ribbons!! πŸ˜€ Purrs and tunas to ya! xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀ ❀ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

