Creature Feature

Published December 8, 2014 by hairballexpress

I am happy to report that the Creature is much better now! Thank you to all who purrayed fur her and her daddy!

IMG_7714.JPG

Her mom and the human took her to her vet this morning. They had been very concerned fur her because her cough had been worse today- but the vet said it was just a cold “just “- and that she’ll be fine!

The humans are really relieved because there are some rotten things going around right now.

IMG_7751.JPG

She still has a cough- but no fever and within a few hours she was playing again!

IMG_7754.JPG

Stopping at the store fur medicine on the way home, the Creature picked up a few new furiends- literally…..

IMG_7755.JPG

IMG_7720.JPG

It’s good to see the Creature getting back to her busy little self again- it’s also good that I have my litterbox and mice all packed and ready fur my trip to Bermuda!

IMG_7730.JPG

And those delectable fishies from the vet’s office are coming with me!

See ya!

62 comments on “Creature Feature

  • WOOHOO! That’s the best news ever! We’re so glad the Creature is feeling better! What a relief! πŸ™‚ Kitty kisses, Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    PEEEEE ESSSSS: Mmmmmm…. those fishies look YUMMY!! Any left for us? πŸ˜‰

    PEEEE PEEEEE ESSSSS: Fishies at the vet's office, huh? Is this a new trick to get us cats to go to the vets more often? (*scratches head*)

    Liked by 1 person

  • Well, good to hear it IS just a cold. I had expected that much, the symptoms did not sound fatal, but I am no expert. And good to hear you like going on holidays. My two are left behind with a cat sitter, if I HAVE to go away. Since my tomcat is SOOO unhappy with me gone, I hardly go at all.

    Liked by 1 person

    • My human doesn’t go anywhere much either- human #2 and flippin EVERYBODY ratted me out last time she tried to leAve town with friends watching after me… They ALL told her I went around searching the house and crying fur her the whole time she was gone! TATTLETALES!

      Like

  • Leave a Reply

