Kat PTSD?

Published December 5, 2014 by hairballexpress

The Creature is sick today, so its partner in crime (Mom) stayed home from work- this is good news fur me because the human got to stay home and entertain me (Like she’s flippin SUPPOSED TO)!

IMG_7656.JPG

It started with ribbon battles (I won)….

After playing with ribbons and being brushed, the human wisely went to the store to buy me kat food- when she came back from shopping, (several flippin HOURS later), she had tons of bags all over the place while she put the food away- so I pounced on the opportunity to investigate those noisy bags.

IMG_7644.JPG

Hey human- where’s my Fancy Feast?

IMG_7645.JPG

After searching and not finding any kat food in the bags, I demanded an explanation from the human.,,

That’s when she FINALLY fed me…tuna!!

Then I found a NEW BAG that looked just PURRfect fur my nap….

IMG_7657.JPG

I was snoozing peacefully when I had a BAD DREAM and the human says I jumped and HISSED IN MY SLEEP!

IMG_7658.JPG

IMG_7659.JPG

I dreamed of those mean doggies that ran into the house trying to get me a few days ago- I sure was relieved to see the human laying beside me reading!

But no matter what I tried, I couldn’t fall asleep again! 😾

IMG_7661.JPG

I don’t know if KATS can have PTSD or not- but if they can, I think I’ve got it!

😾 Flippin dogs! 😾

20 comments on “Kat PTSD?

  • Awww, poor sweetie! We’re so sorry those flipping dogs are hunting your dreams now! Stupid F$&/(Β§$”Β§$//)()?=$!! 😾😾

    But hey! Look at all those cool bags! It’s like a kitty dream come true! We’re so glad you had fun playing with them! πŸ˜€

    All the best to the little CREATURE! We hope she gets better soon! ❀

    Have a wonderful weekend, sweetie! Purrs and 10 big fat whales to ya! πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹
    xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

