Kat PURRoblems

Published December 1, 2014 by hairballexpress

So, since everybody still thinks we kats don’t have purroblems, let me give you some examples;

IMG_7321.JPG

Some unFURtunate KATS have to wait fur their humans to FINALLY get the message that they’re hungry because their humans are as bright as a burned out light bulb.

IMG_6317.JPG

You wouldn’t believe what the vet stole from poor Max while he was knocked out!

IMG_7257.JPG

Like most artistic kats, Teeny’s human just doesn’t appreciate his artwork….

IMG_6326.JPG

Shilo’s humans insist on bathing him weekly. Last time, the human got the bath and a free trip to the emergency room!

IMG_7459.JPG

Spud got kicked out of his favorite store because he couldn’t keep his paws off the clerk.

IMG_7463.JPG

Trixie FINALLY trained her humans to feed her at the table, but they always furget the most important part!

IMG_7097.JPG

Chester lives in a house with 2 big humans, 6 creatures, a rabbit, 3 dogs and a bite sized creature. There’s never a quiet moment.

IMG_7462.JPG

Blackie has CMD- (Compulsive Meowing Disorder)- his therapist tells him to “let it all out..”

IMG_7104.JPG

Chubs got tired of the dirty looks from the feather duster…

IMG_7319.JPG

Tiger is just plain fed up with his incompetent humans!

IMG_7479.JPG

And then there’s the flippin DOG!

21 comments on “Kat PURRoblems

  • Shrimp, Shrimp, oh MY! I never realized how tough it is to be a KAT. I’ll have to bring these things to my KATS’ attention when they get bossy. Yep, my KATS boss ME sometimes. How does that work? And I am the best Mom in the world. Love, Amy

    Liked by 1 person

      • So then why do my KATS misbehave and then BOSS me? Or is that just because I um spoil them? This morning … let’s go there for a moment. I couldn’t sleep. I got up at AWOOOOOOOO 5am. So I started my work on my computer planning to feed my KATS around 7am which is about their normal time. Oh no! Didn’t happen! Cuddles chewed on my electrical cord, Rusty pulled my computer plug out of my electrical socket (believe it or not), and let me see, who else? Max peed outside of the litter box. Yep. True. So they got fed at 5:30am instead of 7am. True story. IF only YOU knew …. hehehehehe (((HUGS))) MB

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mom BonZo honestly does NOT have that purrblem. I find myself grumbling sometimes “I have TOO many bosses!” Some days all goes smoothly … this morning, just because Mom couldn’t sleep and downstairs in the eating room, meant FOOD. MOL And food is exactly what the bosses got!!! MOL

        Liked by 1 person

  • Yep, humans don’t realize how many purroblems we kats have to deal with during the day. And most of the purroblems are caused by the humans because they just don’t listen when we call them in for food or playtime or belly rubs. That’s why we kats are sleeping so much… because solving those purroblems simply is EXHAUSTING!!! (*sigh*) πŸ˜‰ Purrs and big fat whales to ya! πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ‹ xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

