Tortie tribulations

Published November 20, 2014 by hairballexpress

Oh my flippin FLEAS!

IMG_6383.JPG

I just don’t know what I’m gonna do….

The human has been spending every day with the Creature- she picks it up from school and brings it here (fur the express PURRpose of disturbing my peaceful nap).

IMG_6470.JPG

Then she helps her with her homework, plays with her and lets her “pet” me!!!

IMG_6407.JPG

Doesn’t that moron human know that’s like letting a shark “pet” your leg?

Every day it’s the SAME FLIPPIN THING!

“Oh, it’s time to pick up my baby!” – (from kindergarten)- blah, blah, blah!

Yeah- why not pick up a few sharks while you’re at it! *(tail flap)*

IMG_6406.JPG

She takes it with her when she goes shopping too (oh the HORROR)! Then she comes home without MY TREATS because she “furgot!”

IMG_6531.JPG

Just look how pleased the Creature is with herself fur making the human furget my treats!!!!!

IMG_6474.JPG

Then, do you think she comes home and cuddles the kat? NO! then it’s time to feed the CREATURE! And after that they do more homework! *(tail FLAP)*

IMG_6473.JPG

Here’s a bunny the Creature drew fur her “homework!”

Then they have popcorn and color together while poor little me only has dry kibble to stop my roaring tummy from growling!

IMG_6471.JPG

Then, right when I think they’re gonna keep coloring and furget about ME, the Creature wants to “groom” me!!!

She finds my brush and begs the human to let her “brush” me- (translation = “let me rip kitty’s fur out- I’ll be gentle!”)

IMG_6558.JPG

Oh, I DON’T THIIIINK SO!

19 comments on “Tortie tribulations

  • OH NO!! 😯 We hope you could hide before the CREATURE was able put her hands on you!!!!!! A harmless brush in the Creatures hands might easily turn into a MOST DANGEROUS weapon!! 😯 😯 Please let us know whether you got away in time… we’re pretty much worried over here… πŸ˜‰ MOL

    Purrs and extra tuna to ya! 🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟
    xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

