All in a day’s (Kat) Work

Published November 10, 2014 by hairballexpress

Well, tomorrow I start my workweek again. What? You think KATS don’t work? Let me clear that up fur ya- because we kats earn every bite of our Fancy Feast!

IMG_5957.JPG

Here I am working hard to test the fabric softener sheets the human uses- smells nice- and yeah,….very soft!

IMG_4458.JPG

Here I’m checking out the book the human’s about to read- to make sure there’s nothing inappropriate in it- DUDE! Do you have any idea how much DECEPTION is in a flippin spy novel?

IMG_5510.JPG

Here’s the creature’s crayons that I gathered up after she dropped them all in the floor- the human thought I was just chewing on them – (I was – but not JUST chewing on them!)

IMG_5962.JPG

Me investigating why the grocery bag ripped and spilled everything- those CHEAP Stores!

IMG_5964.JPG

Here I’m supervising the Creature (from under the couch) as she watches “Home Alone!” Making sure she doesn’t get ideas….

IMG_4547.JPG

Playing peek a boo with the creature…. The trick is disappearing before she can catch me! *(shudders)*

IMG_5380-0.JPG

Now here I am exhausted – and Monday’s here! 🐭

IMG_5534.JPG

Happy Monday!

11 comments on “All in a day’s (Kat) Work

  • Boy, that sure looks like HARD work! It’s not easy being a KAT, huh? Especially with the CREATURE around! Poor Shrimp! We hope you get some rest now that the CREATURE has gone home to her PURRents… πŸ˜‰ Purrs, Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    PEEE ESSS: Happy Monday to you too, beautiful! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  • Oh, Shrimp, you are too adorable! I AM ON MY NEW LAPTOP! YAY! Now I have to wait for a colormeter so that I can get this dang machine’s colors right. Do ya believe that? *sighs* Dang Technology! I’m so glad I can get over here more, and I am so glad to see that you just don’t um eat and sleep. Tee hee …. Love, MB

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

