FURIDAY KAT FUNNIES

Published October 24, 2014 by hairballexpress

It’s FINALLY FURiday!!

I don’t know about you guys, but it’s been a loooooong week fur me and the humans!

There were repairs done in my castle today (without prior approval from the kat-) – which got the human up so early, she flippin FURGOT to brush me and feed me treats this morning – (which she KNOWS is supposed to be her FIRST PRIORITY)! 😾

And to make matters worse, the Creature is here so much, that I counted 35 NEW GRAY HAIRS IN MY TAIL TODAY!

IMG_4883.JPG

I’m telling you, that you just wouldn’t understand all we KATS have to put up with!

Nevertheless, it’s FURIDAY now, so it’s time to PARTY!! Here’s some of my pals to help you relax!

IMG_4881.JPG

IMG_4879.JPG

IMG_4878.JPG

IMG_4835.JPG

IMG_4801.JPG

IMG_4208.JPG

IMG_4699.JPG

IMG_4508.JPG

IMG_2741.JPG

🐭 πŸ’œ Goodnight! πŸ’™ 🐭

14 comments on “FURIDAY KAT FUNNIES

  • Leave a Reply

