More From my family album

Published October 9, 2014 by hairballexpress

IMG_4042.JPG

I found yet another family album yesterday, as I was shredding, I mean, readying a box in the human’s closet fur my nap…

Oh my kats! Some of my family members are so flipping EMBARRASSING!

IMG_4338.JPG

Cousin Jamie- she has a thing fur dogs- (I wish I was kidding, but she really does)- *(shakes head)*

IMG_4328.JPG

Another embarrassing family Member- uncle George- he’s the classic “peeping Tom.” You usually know where he is by following the shrieks.

IMG_3997.JPG

Another weirdo- Aunt Julienne. She fell in love with every dog she ever met- disgraceful!

IMG_4351.JPG

My big brother, Stripey. He became obsessed with the “Buddah” next door- the idiot.

IMG_4359.JPG

Cousin Tubster thinks he a frog and tries to catch flies with his tongue. His creature dropped him on his head when he was a kitten.

IMG_3846.JPG

Great uncle Sammy just couldn’t lay off the milk- poor dude.

IMG_4329.JPG

Sweet little Puffball is a cutie- unFURtunately, he’s also obsessed with himself. He can’t resist a mirror- or grabbing his human’s smartphone fur selfies.

4 comments on “More From my family album

  • Leave a Reply

