Monday Mischief

Published October 6, 2014 by hairballexpress

I hate to say it, humans- but it’s Monday again!

But hey, look on the bright side- while you’re slaving away at work and rushing the creatures to school or daycare, your kats (and other pets) will be having a blast! MWAHAHAHA!

Here’s what some of my relatives are doing today….

IMG_4218.JPG

Of course, every now and then a SMART bird spoils even the best plans….

IMG_4216.JPG

Oh, this little guy is going to make his mommy sooooo PURRoud!

IMG_4212.JPG

Choose “YES!”

IMG_4211.JPG

This is one of my favorite things to do! The look on the humans’ face when she reaches fur a hair tie and finds it covered with kat food is PURRiceless!!

IMG_4214.JPG

“Good kitty!” Hehehe- I sure hope the human’s dinner is still there when they get home!

😸HAPPY MONDAY!!! 😸

20 comments on “Monday Mischief

  • One of my KATS did the no-no on one of my library books. It got um marked. Yup, I do LOVE my KATS. I had to pay for the book plus charges. IF you knew what I have gone through just to post this, you will treasure ths comment! Love, Mom BonZo

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

