Tuesday therapy

Published September 23, 2014 by hairballexpress

Just in case all you humans had a rough Monday, here’s a little therapy fur ya. So furget the boss, the creatures, and the cleaning fur a while (especially the vacuuming)- and settle down with some coffee fur a few minutes!

After all, it’s not like you guys
have 9 lives!

IMG_3649.JPG

IMG_3648.JPG

IMG_3712.JPG

IMG_3706.JPG

IMG_3720.JPG

IMG_3715.JPG

IMG_3713.JPG

IMG_3542.JPG

Goodnight!

IMG_3696.JPG

…Trill….snore….trill…

* memes from Pinterest *

13 comments on “Tuesday therapy

  • Shrimp, Dude, do you always sleep on your head? How do ya do that? And I laughed out loud about jumping on the bladder. Yep. I KNOW all about that one! You KATS have perfect aim. As you can see I am stalling about the gardens. I don’t wanna. I just finished this gorgeous post for tomorrow that just might get your human to cry. I did. Gosh I did. LOVED this post!!! You always make me laugh!!! (((HUGS))) MB

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

