Monday kats

Published September 22, 2014 by hairballexpress

Monday- AGAIN!

Today was a PAWSOME Sunday! I had the human to my cute little self all day long, and she brushed me and snuggled me- and the day was PURRfect- and then I found out that tomorrow’s Monday!

Great- here we go again. Well, may as well enjoy it! Maybe these pictures of my relatives can brighten things a little fur ya-

IMG_3666.JPG

Wake me when it’s over..

IMG_3589.JPG

It CAME BACK?

IMG_3588.JPG

I just don’t understand why it keeps happening!

IMG_3363.JPG

This is what I think of you, Mr. Monday!

IMG_3366.JPG

Especially MONDAY mornings!

Have a good Monday, furiends! *(call me when its over)*…

5 comments on “Monday kats

  • Leave a Reply

