I knew I should’ve bought a tank…

Published September 13, 2014 by hairballexpress

Well, the creature got a Pilates lesson from the human today- oh joy. Now she has YET ANOTHER way to harass me!

IMG_3326.JPG

I don’t know how that giant ball is good fur the creatures’ health- it sure as heck isn’t good fur MINE!

IMG_3328.JPG

Oh great…. She’s getting all coordinated so she can aim that thing at ME!

IMG_3330.JPG

I got all excited fur a second there- it looked like the Creature was going to fall on its head! But no such luck. Dang human!

IMG_3329.JPG

Oh great- now it has a GIANT SLINGSHOT!

I’m gonna have to have a serious talk with the human- what the flea is she thinking?

But meanwhile- now that the creature is gone-

IMG_3331.JPG

I’m going to make up fur all the sleep I lost while it was here! Goodnight!

15 comments on “I knew I should’ve bought a tank…

  • Oh My Cats! New weapons for the creature!! And extremely dangerous looking ones at that! 😯 Boy are we glad that there are no creatures around here… (*sighing in relief*) Poor, Shrimp! You’d better stay far, far away from the creature!! Purrs and tunas and lovely red-pink roses and 32 big fat whales to ya! 😀 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

