Oh, I JUST KNEW IT!

Published August 16, 2014 by hairballexpress

IMG_1842.JPG
YAY. The Creature is BACK!

IMG_1845.JPG

I was having a PURRfectly peaceful day, and then I heard the human say
that the Creature and its partner in crime were up in one of those weird bird things again on their way back from Oklahoma. I’m so excited. NOT!

Oh the humans were thrilled- they couldn’t wait to see them!
But I’ve been busy sharpening my claws, and I even ordered some vampire fangs to (hopefully) scare the Creature away.

IMG_1846.JPG

Here’s the Creature and it’s partner in crime this morning after leaving the airport. Plotting against me ALREADY!

IMG_1685.JPG

The Creature and some poor, unFURtunate horse she got hold of someplace in Oklahoma. I don’t know what she did to the poor thing, but I think it’s dead! He looks a little stiff, don’t ya think?

IMG_1678.JPG

OH MY KATS! Look what she did to that poor turtle!

IMG_1848.JPG

And LOOK WHAT SHE DID TO HER MOM’s HAIR!

IMG_1849.JPG

IMG_1851.JPG

*buying a ticket of my own- to TAIWAN!*

14 comments on “Oh, I JUST KNEW IT!

  • The CREATURE is back??? OH MY CATS!! What awful news! And just look at the path of destruction she left behind her!! It’s shocking what she did to that poor horse, that pitiful turtle and even her mother!! Who knows what she has in store for you!! Run as fast as you can, sweetie!! 😯 xx

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

